The Westliners LP – Come Together! (1969)


Listen here and there to a selection of tracks.


VG+ record (Clean labels. Numerous hairlines but plays great with light background noise). VG to VG+ gatefold sleeve (damp spots inside, 8cm split seam at opening, worn outer edge, general age wear but still beautiful). Please ask for more pictures. No obi but comes with a white cardboard sleeve and plastic inner.

1 in stock


Very rare LP by top Japanese line-up The Westliners. The band is lead by drummer Takeshi Inomata and other members include :

  • Alto Saxophone – Shigeo Suzuki
  • Arranged By, Piano, Organ – Norio Maeda
  • Electric Bass – Tatsuro Takimoto
  • Guitar – Sadanori Nakamure
  • Producer – Fujiya Jimbo
  • Tenor Saxophone – Ichiro Mimori
  • Trumpet – Tetsuo Fushimi

Expect a lot of heat : drumbreaks, loops and cracking versions of rock and soul classics.

Listen here and there to a selection of tracks.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Westliners LP – Come Together! (1969)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *